Navigation Options
The following actions are available at the bottom of the screen:
| Buttons | Description |
| Go Back | Return to the previous step to modify your training content |
| Cancel Setup | Exit the onboarding process. You can resume it later. |
| Continue | Save the bot name and proceed to the final setup step. |

