Navigation Options
At the bottom of the screen, you'll find the following actions:
| Buttons | Description |
| Go Back | Return to the previous step to modify your training content. |
| Cancel Setup | Exit the onboarding process. You can resume it later. |
| Continue | Save the bot name and proceed to the final setup step. |

